Startsidan

Här är Alvesta Alternativets styrelse.

 

Ordförande:
Jan-Erik Svensson, Odlingsvägen 18, 342 33 ALVESTA, 072 20 78 117
E-post: jan.erik.svensson@alvesta.se

 

Vice ordförande:   

Olof Haglund, Hasselstigen 11, 342 32 ALVESTA, 0472-472 27
E-post: haglund.olof@telia.com

 

Kassör:
Lars-Olof Franzén, Södervägen 4, 342 93 HJORTSBERGA, 070 25 95 375

E-post: lars.olof.franzen@alvesta.se

 

Sekreterare:

Tommy Everthsson, Mo Kvarntorpet 3, 342 93 HJORTSBERGA, 0472-552012

E-post: tommy.everthsson@gmail.com

 

Ledamöter:     

Britt Karlsson, Mältarevägen 66, 342 35 ALVESTA
E-post:
britt.karlsson@netatonce.net

Isabel Barindelli, Lillsjögatan 18, 342 36 ALVESTA, 0472-142 13
E-post: isabarindelli@hotmail.com

 

Anders Sandgren, Fjärilsvägen 44, 342 33 ALVESTA, 070-2969801

E-post: anders@sandgren.biz

 

Ersättare:

Jan Franzén, Allbogatan 24, 342 30 ALVESTA, 0472-19285

E-post: jan.franzen@netatonce.net

 

Juan Carlos Moreno, Odlingsvägen 10, 342 33 ALVESTA, 0472-129 16
E-post: gilacride@hotmail.com

Magnus Svensson, Fjärilsvägen 8, 342 33 ALVESTA

E-post: magnus.s@vft.se

 

Startsidan